Well, I got a bad sore throat just a day after I got home. My mom, well, she always knows how to make her household feel better when they’re sick. She made me her magical soup, the super ordinary soup but it has a magical effect on me, well, on us whenever we’re sick.

I believe, God has put people to bring the magic of their own. You may think you don’t have anything to impact those around you, but you actually do, and you may have to take quite some time to realize that.

Maybe your presence cheers up somebody weary today.
Maybe your smile brings up joy in someone’s heart today.
Maybe what you posted on your facebook wall curves a little smile to someone’s face today.
Who you are makes a difference in this fallen world.
Everyone’s got their magic of their own.
You’ve got your magic of your own.
So, whenever you’re surrounded with people, know that God placed you there to bring the magic of your own to them. And don’t forget, they may bring theirs for you too.

Have a blessed day, everyone! 🙂

