Tags

, , ,

I will still be posting posts on “another day, another lesson learned”. Lessons won’t stop as long as I live. And the sharing of the lessons won’t stop as long as I have internet connection that makes me possible to post them all on this blog. haha.

Anyways, today is the last Friday in November and also the last day of teaching in this semester. Time flies! Next week my students will have their final exam for this odd semester. I am done preparing all the stuff needed for the semester exam. Three sets of exam for grade 3-5 have been printed and submitted to the teacher coordinator. I am all glad to have done with all those things so I can focus on preparing the coming season of this year: Christmas!!

coming soon *made by Ivander, grade 1 student. notice he wrote soong instead of soon. haha

December is always an exciting month when works are being done, people are heading back home to just enjoy and spend the little time of holiday with the family, and when there are lots of time to get relaxed and reflect on things passed this year. This December will be another December with full of plans on things I wanna do, well, the same as the other months in the year, I always have lots of plans to do.

The first and foremost, I’ll be home for Christmas! I am all excited to be home soon 🙂

And hey, this is Christmas! This is the perfect time to get your Christmas playlist played, put on all the Christmas decoration in your house, and get the Christmas tree erected in the middle of your home! Yes, they are nice and sweet to be present in this season’s atmosphere. But since this is Christmas, let us put Christ at the heart of our preparation. Decorations are nice for sure, but without the true meaning of Christmas, all would be meaningless. Because we all know, He is the one gives meaning to everything we do, and even more, He is the one who gives meaning to who we are.

focusfor me, I will surely have those fun Christmas decorations. I love them. But as I have them, I will also make sure that I have my heart being prepared as well. I will share all the ideas, both for physical and spiritual preparation as we welcome this coming season.

Here’s a glimpse of what I am gonna share in my next post:

stuff 2

Happy Friday, people!!

Stay positive!

