Tags

, , ,

Yep! better late than never! I am back to blogging again after four days of holiday and I decided not to bring my computer with me. oh! it was all because of the long trip I had to take to my holiday destination, and all my friends suggested me not to bring my computer with me for safety reason. as a result, I spent my first four days in November without my computer, and I was back to the early ages, writing with pen and notebook.

superriska *and this is my friend candidly took this picture of me writing with my notebook and pen.*

it’s the sixth day of November but I think that it’s not too late to greet you all a happy November! more posts from my holiday are to be posted soon. and more more posts to be posted this month because I just joined NaBloPoMo, National Blog Posting Month. one post per day! I’m excitedly in!

NaBloPoMo November 2013

 

once again, Happy November, everyone! 😉

-superriska

