Tags

, , , ,

I cant deny that this is my passion.. working with my hands, playing with ribbons, colors, colorful papers, markers, glue sticks, cards stocks, etc..

just learned how to bake this week, and I fell in love with cookies too, right away.

having baked some cookies this morning with the girls in my dorm, I just got an idea to make something new, something I have never done before: wrapping cookies.

so, here is my newest project:Β wrapped cookies with greeting cards! πŸ™‚ *enjoy!*

all sweet cookies sweet cookies 2 sweet cookies

cookie and card 1 cookie and card sweet treatΒ it’s basically chocolate chips cookies and snickerdoodles wrapped in cellophane, tied up with some pretty ribbons, given together with a simple greeting card. this can be an idea to wish someone special a good day! πŸ™‚

pretty simple, you just need some cookies, you dont need to bake it yourself, maybe you can grab some from nearest cookies shop or if you have a little more time, you can bake em yourself.. handmade cookies are precious! πŸ™‚

then you will need a cellophane, well, a plain clear one or the other one with design. any kind will do.

some colorful ribbons. any colors will do. it depends on what your special one likes πŸ˜‰

some card stocks, in any colors, for the simple greeting cards. you might want to say happy Sunday like I did in here or whatever occasion you want to celebrate..

simple, huh?

well, simplicity makes beauty πŸ˜‰

have a sweet delicious Sunday, everyone!

