Tags

, ,

I just had a weekend activity with my dorm girls this morning. We baked some cookies and yeah, you know, at the end of the baking and cooking thingy… there must be some dirt and dirty dishes to be cleaned, mustnt it?

well, to begin with, cleaning up dishes after cooking is the thing that I hate the most. from all the many household works, washing dishes and cleaning up after cooking are the worst. I hate doing them.

messy table 3flour spread all over the table..

messy table 2messy stuff all over the table…

dishes washingbowls and containers and cutlery…

we might be able to hire someone and have then do those things for us. we can definitely have them to clean after us. but I believe that this kind of thing is basic for life. whoever we are. I really do hate doing those things. but it is no wrong to learn, right?

sometimes it’s not that we can’t that we do not do things, it’s that we are just too lazy to do that and we do not put our heart while doing it.

So whether you eat or drink, or whatever you do, do it all for the glory of God -I Corinthians 10:31

