Tags

, , ,

Turning on my computer tonight.. Staring at the screen and trying to get something to share. Something to write again. I opened up my photo collection. *aha* I got something to share now! Hahaha πŸ˜€

This year, is my last year in college. My last Christmas also as a college student. Knowing that next year, by July, I will officially be a teacher. man, I’m gonna have my own students. I’ll be having my own classroom, and where will it be? I don’t know yet..

But I think that it will be good to have some pictures to remember.. My last Christmas celebrations as college students.. Here they are πŸ™‚

November 30, 2012

UPH College Dorm Christmas Celebration! πŸ˜€

UPHC Dorm Crew

My first official picture with the whole crew of UPH College Dormitory! πŸ˜€

It is real good to be back and serve again! πŸ˜€

Β riska's girls

From left to right: Tasya, Sherly, me, Shella, Gratia, Evelyn!

Three of my girls this year were my girls from last year! πŸ˜€ too bad that some were missing that day 😦

December 10, 2012

Teachers College 2009 Christmas Celebration

Our last Christmas together as a whole batch..

Next year? We don’t know yet πŸ˜‰

TC 2009

Immanuel! God is with us πŸ˜€

December 13, 2012

UPH College Dormitory Crew Christmas Ice Cream

Jimmy, our Residence Life Mentor invited the whole crew of our dorm to come to have some ice cream and Christmas presents!

the presents

He even had the cute simple Christmas tree to put the presents under it πŸ˜€

Β SPV-RA-RLM Christmas

Raise your present!! Look to the cam, and SMILE!! πŸ˜€

At the same day, we celebrated Lydia’s birthday, UPHC Girls Residence Assistant πŸ˜€

the girls and their presents

Lydia got the most presents! She got a rainbow cake, some stationery stuff, a birthday card, and a new agenda with gold wrapping paper! *Happy birthday, Lydia!*

Well, I never know where life will bring me next year.. But one thing for sure, God can’t make a mistake, can He?

Almost four years.. I am almost done with the series of college years.. Time flies. Too fast?