Tags

, , , ,

Oh man, I have been so spoiled by this holiday so I just felt so lazy to do things. Burdened by the guilt of my idleness, also, have promised my sister to upload our pictures, here I am, posting this super late post.. :p

December 15, 2012.

My big brother, Ron, and my big sis Marlene were coming to town from so faraway places :p

Both of them were coming to see me before they flew home, Ron to Manado and Marlene to Bandung. We had some good times again for about 3 days. Just three days, but yeah it was real good to be together again. Here are some pictures that captured our good times

December 16, 2012.

Sunday Chapel πŸ˜€

siblings reunion

Breakfast at Imperial Cakery, Karawaci.

koko n sissy

Just hangout and have fun!

us

Despite the drama that we had that night…

friends drama

hahahaha. Only between us πŸ˜‰

Well, till we meet again! Happy holiday, guys! πŸ˜€

