Tags

, , , , ,

Image

October 10, 2011

Allison’s 21st birthday.

a great friend from Oregon! we met at my school when she came for a mission trip. from then on, we keep in touch on facebook. oh, how technology does help people to connect with each other! ;D

Image

March 2012

a congratulation card for my sister for finishing her thesis! πŸ˜€

Image

March 2012

a birthday card for my friend’s boyfriend. haha. kinda complicated.

Image

April 2012

an encouragement card for my big brother. he was about to face his thesis defense back then! :s

Image

June 18, 2012

Mr. Met’s birthday

it’s a hanging framed picture with a birthday greeting behind! πŸ˜€

he’s like my second dad after my biological dad. he’s my coach. a living inspiration. thanks, sir! πŸ™‚ hope God bless you more and more everyday! πŸ˜€

Image

more cards and project.

the one on the left is a birthday card for my friend’s friend.

the one in the middle is a final project for boy’s dorm.

the one on the right is the bookmarks for my new friends from Ann Arbor. they came to Indo for a mission trip.

well, I have more more more projects to be posted soon!

keep in touch! πŸ˜‰

