Tags

, , , ,

The best things in this world aren’t bought, they are made. -Author unknown

Image

August 28, 2011

Papa’s 49th birthday

Simple elegant silver card with dark blue textured paper outside

You are my teacher, you are my hero. This simple card can never express how grateful I am having you as my dad.

Image

October 27, 2011

Rio’s 10th birthday

Matchbox-like-card for one of the future best soccer player! πŸ˜€

Hey, lil bro! You’re just the coolest brother one could ever have! Keep ballin’! You’re osem! πŸ˜€

Image

March 8, 2012

Marlene’s 22nd birthday

Colorful poster. You can open the house and find the bday wishes! πŸ˜€

Hey, Summer Breeze! *is that what you want to be called with? :p thanks for being the only sister I have! p.s.: you’re just old! :p

Image

April 30, 2012

Andrew’s 20th birthday

Mini choco cream cake. Sweet cake for sweet 20 boy ;p

Hey you big nose! :p how come that you’re just still 20?? your face definitely doesnt look like your age at all! :p anyways,, no Β matter what, thanks for the friendship!

Image

June 19, 2012

Sam’s 22nd birthday

Mini blue cake for blue lover! You can open the bottom cake and find the bday wishes! πŸ˜‰

Hey, big-22-boy! Keep rockin’! one quote for you: “chances are not given, theyre taken!” haha. you know what I mean πŸ˜‰ stay blessed, bro!

Image

July 1, 2012

Ronald’s 23rd birthday

A simple pop-up card for a-not-too-simple person! ;p

Hey big bro! youre old, huh? :p now matter how sarcastic or sadistic I am to you, please know that I love you! hahaha thanks for being the big bro for me and Marlene! πŸ˜€

I am just so much limited. This is just a little thing that I could give to you. Thanks for the good and bad times together!

From Superriska with love, enjoy the cards! πŸ˜€

p.s.: more cards are coming! πŸ˜‰

