Tags

,

“Was it August two years ago that we started talking to each other?”

Image

yes, it was August two years ago when we two just started talking to each other. before that? I cant remember who she was. many people ask how could we actually get closed to each other?

you really want the honest answer? sorry. I just dont know.

she doesnt even know either.

as far as I can remember, she was just another girl in my campus and yeah, we didnt even know our names. but now, her name is one of the contacts that popped up on my phone screen every morning. every lunch. every dinner. almost every time -_-” hahaha.

she is Marlene Laudia. my best friend. my BIG sister! *well, you used to be literally big, ryt sis? hahah*

well, this is now August 2012, it’s been two years of laughter, tears, fights, hugs, and prayers.

from that moment on, she is now one of the people that I really want to talk with every day.

Happy 2nd sisterhood anniversary!

I miss the good old days.

I miss you.

Image

(Left: Marlene, Right: Me)

 August 2010 – August 2012: Tribute to the sisterhood! 😀

I love you.

